Archambaud Audrey

06 67 72 41 51
contact@danse-it.fr
http://www.danse-it.fr

Les stages à venir

Archambaud Yannick

06 67 72 41 51
contact@danse-it.fr
http://www.danse-it.fr

Les stages à venir

Bernard Nicole

09 51 99 55 14
nicolecentreparis@free.fr
http://www.quatrepiliers.com

Les stages à venir

Bertruc Gaëlle

0664204998
gaelle.bertruc@gmail.com
http://gaellebertruc.fr
(+ d'infos)

Les stages à venir

Cathy Charmetant

04 90 28 94 76
claraoel@free.fr

Les stages à venir

Coordination Autogéré Tantra Ardèche

0615510962
anne-catherine.mangin@wanadoo.fr

(+ d'infos)

Les stages à venir

Courtois Madeleine

04.78.34.24.42
courtois32@hotmail.com

Les stages à venir

Czajkowski Claudine

Les stages à venir

Darbord Catherine

06.33.61.68.21
darbord@hotmail.com
http://www.vibrationwakanda.com

Les stages à venir

Françoise BEC

0633573002
fanfan59@hotmail.it
https://massageartsoftouch.com
(+ d'infos)

Les stages à venir

Heitzmann Laurence

heitzmann.laurence@gmail.com
http://www.silentmindtantra.com/

Les stages à venir

JeanMarc et Marie-Claire

Les stages à venir

Jeannin-Sassolas Genevieve

06 16 76 60 93
genevieve.sassolas@libertysurf.fr

Les stages à venir

Judy Mc Allister et Hélène von Burg

helene@etresoi.ch
http://www.etresoi.ch
(+ d'infos)

Les stages à venir

Lacoste Laurent

lacoste.laurent@gmail.com
http://www.silentmindtantra.com/

Les stages à venir

Mollaret Cécile

0637952586
cecile@terra-om.com
http://www.terra-om.com

Les stages à venir

Nanna Mickael

soad.grosdemange@gmail.com
http://www.nanna-michael.de

Les stages à venir

Nina Hutching

06 70 93 07 18
hutchings.nina@yahoo.com
http://www.methodebates.fr

Les stages à venir

Payelle Christian

06.08.68.88.51 / 04.78.34.24.42
christian.payelle@free.fr

Les stages à venir

Poornima Maeva

06 52 13 06 49
maevapoornima@gmail.com
https://www.maevapoornima.com https://www.artsdelamour.com

Les stages à venir

Rousseau Nadine

0610464808

Les stages à venir

Villemain Nathalie

nath.villemain@free.fr

Les stages à venir

Yvon Anne-Gaelle

06.08.23.38.62
anne-gaelle.yvon@hotmail.com
https://massageartsoftouch.com
(+ d'infos)

Les stages à venir